Write, Write, Write

Please excuse this interruption for a quick update on my writing life!

Some of you may know that I’ve been writing short stories over the last few months for an up-and-coming tabletop gaming company called Knight Errant Games. And let me tell you, it has been what I consider a surreal experience to be a part of the writing world from this side of the table (pun intended). It’s seriously awesome, you guys!

What many of you may not know, however, is that a few weeks ago I was offered a contract and the chance to write a full standalone novel for KEG. As one of the nerdiest people on the planet and someone who has dreamed of writing full-time since the day I could write, I knew I’d have to be an idiot not to consider this opportunity. So after several more emails and a lot of thinking, I am ecstatic to announce that I accepted the offer and as of today, am officially on board to write what I hope to be a super exciting novel about even more super exciting things!

Come check out what KEG’s about through this link: http://www.knighterrantgames.com

In the meantime, for those of you who are eagerly awaiting for the day when I finally finish TLR 4, I wanted to take a moment to reassure everyone that I am still hard at work on it and really hope to be finished with it in the next couple of months. As always, I promise to give updates with each step of the process and wanted to thank everyone for your interest and support!

XOXOXO
-KL

Leave a Reply

