Signing Success–Many Thanks!

Image

So for those of you wondering, tonight’s book signing was a major success

I would like to give a humongous thanks to everyone who came out to see me tonight. I was so pleasantly surprised by the turnout, and even more satisfied with all of the new faces I had the chance to meet. You guys completely bought out The Guardians, and almost all the copies of The Secret Society as well. In other words, y’all rock! 

Many of you were asking about The Apprentice and when it will be released. Again, I am just waiting for edits, so the only answer I can give at this point is soon. Of course, though, I will keep everyone updated with each further step we take towards the final publication process. 

Again, thanks so much for the support today! It truly means the world to me. Don’t forget to leave a review after you’re done reading, as I am eager to hear your thoughts! 

XOXOXOXO,

–K.L. 

P.S. Feel free to post all pictures from today to my blog and/or Facebook page! I’d love to make a collage!

One thought on “Signing Success–Many Thanks!

Leave a Reply

