Ok, so I know I made the promise that I wouldn’t reveal the title of my next next book until I reached 100 likes for my post. But even though no such luck was had, you guys still did pretty awesome.
So here’s the deal. I’ve attached the link for my first book on amazon. If you click it, you’ll find in the book description the title for book 3 in TLR series.
Easy enough, right?
Here’s what I need from you: I’ve been generous enough to give you the title early, but it comes at a price. I need everyone who has not already done so, but who has read the first two books of TLR series to leave a review behind for both of them. It doesn’t have to be a long one, just enough that I know you read them. 😉
You’ll get a prize…
If I can get 10 more combined reviews this week, I will reward y’all with an unedited excerpt–a long excerpt–from my next book.
Let’s get on it!
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/1492156485/ref=aw_d_dsc_books?qid=1397063065&sr=8-2

