Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

WIN A KINDLE FIRE!!

Hello to all of my lovely readers!

My apologies for having been MIA the last couple of days. I’ve had a respiratory infection (yuck!) and have been trying my hardest to recover from it! Unfortunately, it’s quite hard to do so when you’re a full-time college student and also have a part-time job. 😦

I know, I know: first world problems.

First of all, I’d like to wish everyone a belated Happy Halloween! Halloween is my absolute favorite holiday, and I am truly saddened to have spent most of it in bed. I hope the rest of y’all had an awesome night, though, and that everyone was safe and got lots of candy! Fortunately for me, my little sister did go trick-or-treating last night, and brought home a huge bucket of goodies for me–her…*ahem*

Anyway, I’m sure whoever is reading this still is waiting for me to get to the part that actually relates to this post’s title. That is, HOW TO WIN A FREE KINDLE FIRE.

That’s right, I said free.

On behalf of my publisher, we’d like to show a bit of appreciation for our readers by giving them the chance to win a Kindle Fire. This way, you guys can read our newest releases on your brand new E-Reader! πŸ˜‰

Just click the link above or below and enter in the contest.

Best of luck to everyone!

xoxoxoxoxoxo

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/18a72716/

