Tags

, , , , , , ,

Checked my ranking information today via Amazon to find it has increased rather dramatically (by over 50,000!) in just the last 24 hours! Um, can you say awesome?!

I don’t know if this sudden turn of fortune is due solely to the release of my second book earlier this week, my increased involvement with blogging, or a combination of both. Whatever it is, you guys rock! 

Please help me to keep up the good work by sharing this incredible news with your friends, and by reviewing my books if you’ve read them! The same goes for the other authors with Limitless. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again. Every single read and review helps dramatically! We truly appreciate everyone who takes the time out of their day to do this for us!

Thanks everyone for reading, and have a blessed weekend! 

xoxoxoxoxoxo

